Translation to and from Azerbaijani

Azerbaijan is a mountain country with its own unique customs, which sometimes seem obscure and strange to a European citizen. The people of Azerbaijan are notable for their temper and hot blood. It is not by chance that the name of the country is translated as “the land of fire”.

Today, Azerbaijan has chosen a democratic course of development, based on the market economy fundamentals. That’s what Ukraine and Azerbaijan have in common. They have signed plenty of bilateral agreements in the economic, industrial and other spheres. A lot of co-joint projects have been launched lately, and often meetings are held at the official level, as well as at the level of business elite. Every year, cooperation between Ukraine and Azerbaijan is getting closer.

The only official language of Azerbaijan is Azerbaijani. That’s why all documents are drawn in this language only. Without thorough knowledge of Azerbaijani, you will need to find quality translation and interpreting services. In this case, we recommend you to contact our specialists, who have the necessary education, as well as vast experience, and will ensure impeccable quality of work. 

We are ready to offer:

  • Translation of documents from/into Azerbaijani
  • Interpreting from/into Azerbaijani
  • Services of an Azerbaijani interpreter that will accompany you in Kiev and all over Ukraine during business trips and vacations
  • Services of an Azerbaijani interpreter in Azerbaijan

Перевод с и на азербайджанский

Азербайджан – горная страна, с особенными обычаями, иногда чуждыми и непонятными для европейского обывателя. Народ Азербайджана выделяется своим темпераментом и вспыльчивостью, недаром на языке оригинала название страны звучит как «земля огня».

В настоящее время Азербайджан выбрал демократический курс развития, базирующийся на засадах рыночной экономики. Именно в этом наблюдается сходство между Украиной и Азербайджаном, которые заключили большое количество двухсторонних договоров в сфере экономики, промышленности и других отраслях. В последнее время существует много совместных украинско-азербайджанских проектов, довольно часто проводятся встречи на официальном уровне, а также на уровне бизнес элит. С каждым годом сотрудничество между Украиной и Азербайджаном становится более тесным.

Единственным официальным языком Азербайджана является азербайджанский, поэтому любая документация ведется именно на этом языке. Не владея азербайджанским,  Вы так или иначе столкнетесь с проблемой качественного перевода, как письменного, так и устного. В этом случае рекомендуем Вам обратиться к нашим специалистам, которые имеют соответствующее образование и диплом переводчика, а также большой опыт работы, что обеспечит высокое качество перевода.

Мы готовы предложить Вам:

  • перевод документов с азербайджанского языка и на азербайджанский
  • устный перевод с и на азербайджанский,

а также Бюро переводов KLS

  • обеспечит для Вас сопровождение переводчиком азербайджанского языка в Киеве во время экскурсий и деловых поездок
  • гарантирует выезд переводчика в Азербайджан.