Translation to and from Norwegian

What should you do, if your suppliers, customers or business partners are located in the Northern Europe, you do not know Norwegian, and they speak neither Russian, nor Ukrainian? Is business communication possible at all? Does it sound familiar? Then you are in the right place. 

Translation agency “KLS” offers services of translation and interpretation from Norwegian into Russian and Ukrainian and in reverse order. Our specialists did not only obtain the relevant education and degrees of the professional and certificated translators of the Norwegian language, but also have the essential language practice with the native speakers, which allows us to offer the most qualitative services of translation. We also cooperate with the translation agencies and translators in Norway, that’s why we offer the best quality. Several companies have already used our service of translation from/into Norwegian and have been quite satisfied.

We can offer you:

  • Translation of the documents from and into Norwegian
  • Notary certification of the translated Norwegian documents
  • Interpretation from/into Norwegian
  • Norwegian translator accompaniment in Kiev and Ukraine during the tours and business-trips
  • Norwegian translator accompaniment in Norway

Norwegian is one of the languages of the European Union, which is spoken by about 4 million people in Norway. Because o f the geographical peculiarities, as well as some aspects of the historical development of the Norwegian state there are a lot of differences between the dialects of Norwegian. It should be mentioned that the cooperation and the number of business contacts between Norway and Ukraine are increasing as well as demand for the services of the translation from/into Norwegian. Translation agency “KLS” is you reliable partner for communicating with the Norwegian partners. Our prices are competitive. The quality is excellent.

Перевод с и на норвежский

Что делать если Ваши поставщики, клиенты или деловые партнеры находятся в Северной Европе, скажем, в Норвегии, Вы не владеете норвежским, а они – ни русским, ни украинским, то о каком ведении деловой активности может идти речь? Знакомая ситуация? Тогда Вы обратились по адресу! 

В бюро переводов KLS мы предлагаем услуги устного и письменного перевода с норвежского языка на русский и украинский, а также в обратном направлении. Наши специалисты не только получили соответствующее образование и имеют дипломы профессиональных сертифицированных переводчиков норвежского языка, но и имеют значительную языковую практику с носителями языка, что позволяет предоставить самые качественные услуги перевода. Также, мы сотрудничаем с переводчиками и бюро переводов в Норвегии и поэтому предлагаем самое лучшее качество. Уже несколько компаний в Украине воспользовались услугами наших переводчиков норвежского языка и остались очень довольны. 

Мы можем предложить Вам:

  • перевод документов с норвежского языка и на норвежский
  • устный последовательный перевод с и на норвежский язык
  • нотариальное заверение документов переведенных с норвежского и на норвежский язык
  • сопровождение переводчиком норвежского языка в Киеве и по Украине во время экскурсий и деловых поездок
  • выезд переводчика норвежского языка в Норвегию

Шведский язык – один из языков европейского союза, на котором говорит около 4-х млн. человек в Норвегии. Из-за географических особенностей страны, а также некоторых аспектов исторического развития норвежского государства, среди диалектов норвежского существует много различий. Наши переводчики норвежского языка помогут вам в этой ситуации. Нужно сказать, что сотрудничество и количество деловых контактов между Норвегией и Украиной растет и также растет спрос на услуги норвежского перевода в Киеве и Украине. Бюро переводов KLS – Ваш надежный партнер для общения с Вашими норвежскими партнерами. У нас конкуретные цены и отличное качество. Звоните сейчас!