Share

SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETING

We offer professional simultaneous interpreting services to the highest level. We provide all the necessary equipment, at a highly competitive rate – making us №1 in Ukraine.
Free
SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETING GOES FAR BEYOND FLUENT ABILITY IN A FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Simultaneous interpreting is the most resource-intensive kind of interpreting. Unlike sequential interpreting, the interpreter ‘speaks’ simultaneously with the speaker. Normally interpreters work in pairs, taking over from each other very 20-30 minutes. With no exaggeration this is the most difficult kind of interpreting, as it requires constant concentration and instant reaction, profound knowledge of the relevant field, an ability to recognise emotional colouring, and the ability to think ahead. It’s always possible that a speaker may not complete their statement, or use a non-standard way of expressing it. Only highly-qualified specialist interpreters are able to translate a speaker’s material simultaneously without losing any of its meaning.
Free
THIS IS WHY SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETING CAN ONLY BE ENTRUSTED TO EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS. KLS TRANSLATION BUREAU HAS OVER 200 PROFESSIONAL SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETERS ON CALL.
Where we said that consecutive interpreting was ideal for business meetings or other small-scale events, then simultaneous interpreting is the optimum service for events such as:
  • conferences
  • forums
  • symposiums
  • round table events
  • TV shows
  • press conferences
Typically these types of events are couched in extensive professional terminology – making prior preparation the first stage of any simultaneous interpreting event. A crucial role is the provision of preparatory material (glossaries, presentations, briefs, and so forth) by the client.
Any talk or presentation has the potential to combine elements of purely scientific, objective and unbiased language, with the characteristics of vivid or emotionally-charged dialogue. This can sometimes be spontaneous, or be interspersed with phraseological speech, or perhaps with anecdotes, or childhood reminiscences. Obviously, interpreters cannot prepare for the latter, but the need to be able to render both the content and emotional approach for the audience remains.
Whispering’ is another format of simultaneous translation – in which the interpreter ‘whispers’ the translation to an audience of just one or two people. This can be suitable for any event, when only a small number of people need the translation.
Our management system is fully compliant with the norms of interpreting services stipulated in the ISO 18841 international standards. This makes us able to provide for events of any scale or content, with highly professional simultaneous interpreters.
Free
THE HIGH STANDARD OF OUR SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETING SERVICES HAS BEEN RATED AS EXCELLENT BY HUNDREDS OF COMPANIES, BOTH IN UKRAINE AND INTERNATIONALLY – INCLUDING CORPORATIONS SUCH AS MITRE, DTEK, AND THE US EMBASSY IN KIEV.
DO YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL INTERPRETING
Send us your needs, and we will get right back to you.
get a guote
Free
Simultaneous interpreting can only be achieved with specialised equipment – booths, headsets, microphones, and allied peripherals. You can read more about the equipment needed at this link.
EQUIPMENT RENTAL
Contacts
Close

KLS
Поделиться

Устный синхронный перевод

Профессиональный синхронный перевод высокого качества + весь спектр необходимого оборудования с конкурентным уровнем цен — №1 в Украине
 
Free
Синхронный перевод – это не просто знание и свободное владение иностранным языком.
Синхронный перевод — это наиболее ресурсоэкономный и организованный вид устного перевода. В отличие от последовательного перевода, переводчик «говорит» одновременно со спикером. Обычно переводчики работают в паре, сменяя друг друга каждые 20-30 минут. Синхрон — без преувеличения самый сложный вид устного перевода, поскольку требует постоянной концентрации и мгновенной реакции, глубоких знаний в соответствующей сфере, способности распознавать эмоциональную окраску и иногда думать наперед, поскольку есть вероятность, что спикер может не завершить мнение или использовать нестандартную конструкцию. Только опытный высококвалифицированный специалист способен синхронно переводить речь докладчика без потери смысла.
Free
ПОЭТОМУ СИНХРОННЫЙ ПЕРЕВОД МОЖНО ДОВЕРИТЬ ТОЛЬКО ПРОФЕССИОНАЛАМ. В БЮРО ПЕРЕВОДОВ KLS БОЛЕЕ 200 ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ СИНХРОННЫХ ПЕРЕВОДЧИКОВ.
Если последовательный перевод идеально подходит для бизнес встреч или других небольших мероприятий, то синхронный перевод будет оптимальным выбором для:
  • конференций
  • форумов
  • симпозиумов
  • круглых столов
  • телевизионных шоу
  • пресс-конференций
Как правило, такие мероприятия перенасыщены профессиональной терминологией, поэтому первым этапом синхронного перевода является подготовка к нему. Предоставление клиентом подготовительных материалов (глоссариев, презентаций, брифов и т.д.) играет решающую роль.
Любой доклад или презентация может содержать как элементы чисто научного языка — объективного и непредвзятого, так и элементы живого и эмоционального диалога — иногда спонтанного, с вкраплениями фразеологизмов, анекдотов или воспоминаний из детства. Конечно, переводчик не сможет подготовиться к переводу последних, но его задача — донести до слушателей как суть и смысл, так и эмоциональную составляющую.
Шушутаж, или нашептывание тоже приравнивается к синхронному переводу. Это особый вид перевода, при котором переводчик нашептывает перевод одному-двум слушателям. Подходит для любого вида мероприятия, когда перевод нужен небольшому количеству людей.
Наша система менеджмента полностью соответствует требованиям к услугам устного перевода, определенных международным стандартом ISO 18841. Поэтому мы знаем, как обеспечить мероприятие любого масштаба и направления высокопрофессиональными переводчиками-синхронистами
Free
КАЧЕСТВО НАШИХ УСЛУГ СИНХРОННОГО ПЕРЕВОДА ВЫСОКО ОЦЕНИЛИ СОТНИ ВЕДУЩИХ КОМПАНИЙ СТРАНЫ И МИРА, В ЧАСТНОСТИ КОРПОРАЦИЯ MITRE, ПОСОЛЬСТВО США В УКРАИНЕ, ДТЭК.
ХОТИТЕ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПЕРЕВОД?
Оставьте заявку прямо сейчас, и мы свяжемся с Вами

Заказать

Free
Синхронный перевод осуществляется только с помощью специального оборудования — кабины, гарнитур, микрофонов и других деталей. Подробнее об оборудовании читайте по ссылке.

Аренда оборудования

© KLS 2019 / All rights reserved.
Контакты
Закрыть